© 2016 Integrity Ag Group

ABOUT

IAG Mission Statement:

We use the relationship between information, technology & people to challenge the NEED for change in agricluture.

Agriculture.Technology.Connected.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Heath Conklin
Partner/President
heath@integrityaggroup.com
270-978-9252
Michael Rushing
Partner/Vice-President
michael@integrityaggroup.com
270-293-6771
Mike Rushing
Sales & Service
mike@integrityaggroup.com
270-978-3346
Jonah Horner
Sales Representative
jonah@integrityaggroup.com
731-695-3892
Amber Neidigh
Office Manager
amber@integrityaggroup.com
270-227-5733
Erick Young 
Service Technician
erick@integrityaggroup.com
270-226-4258